Oregon News and Media Sites
Breaking News from Around Oregon
Up-to-Minute Headlines by Area
Back to DailyNewsOregon.com
Oregon News Media Websites - ListBusiness NewsSports NewsEntertainment News
Opinion Weird News Oregon TV Stations Oregon Radio Stations Outdoor Recreation Oregon Weather

News from Salem, Willamette Valley, Corvallis, Albany, Eugene, Silverton, Stayton, Dallas, McMinnville, Salem, Woodburn
News from Portland, Gresham, Beaverton, Lake OswegoEastern Oregon News, Columbia Gorge News
Southern Oregon, Ashland, Medford, Roseburg NewsCentral Oregon News, BendNews from Oregon Coast

NEWS MEDIA LIST from OREGON

Albany, Oregon

Albany Democrat Herald - www.democratherald.com

LBCC Commuter (university) - www.lbcommuter.com

OregonTravelDaily.com (travel) - www.oregontraveldaily.com


Ashland, Oregon

Ashland Daily Tidings - www.dailytidings.com

OregonTravelDaily.com (travel) - www.oregontraveldaily.com


Astoria, Oregon

Daily Astorian www.dailyastorian.com

Hipfish Magazine - www.hipfish.org

KMUN - www.kmun.org

Oregon Coast Beach Connection - www.beachconnection.net


Baker City, Oregon
Baker City Herald - www.bakercityherald.com

Bend, Oregon

Bend Bulletin - www.bendbulletin.com/

Bend Weekly – www.bendweekly.com

Cascade Business News - www.cascadebusnews.com

OregonTravelDaily.com (travel) - www.oregontraveldaily.com

Source Weekly - www.tsweekly.com

KOAB TV 3 (PBS) - www.opb.org

KTVZ TV 21 (NBC) - www.ktvz.com


Brookings, Oregon

CurryPilot MRSS - News,Sports,Features,Obituaries,Editorial
News,Sports,Features,Obituaries,Editorial articles for CurryPilot

Eight guards, seven inmates injured during riot at Pelican Bay State Prison
Eight Pelican Bay State Prison staff and seven inmates were taken to area hospitals Wednesday following an incident …
Chetco Inn: A different approach to housing
The new owners of the Chetco Inn on Fern Avenue in Brookings are putting a different spin on …


Burns, Oregon
Burns Times Herald - burnstimesherald.info

Canby, Oregon
Canby Herald - www.canbyherald.com

Cannon Beach

Cannon Beach Gazette - www.cannonbeachgazette.com

Oregon Coast Beach Connection - www.beachconnection.net


Clatskanie, Oregon
Clatskanie Chief - www.clatskaniechiefnews.com

Coos Bay, Oregon


[CaRP] XML error: SYSTEM or PUBLIC, the URI is missing at line 1 -

KCBY TV 11 - www.kcby.com


Coquille, Oregon

Coquille Valley Sentinel

OregonTravelDaily.com (travel) - www.oregontraveldaily.com


Corvallis, Oregon

Corvallis-Gazette Times - www.gazettetimes.com

KOAC TV 7 (PBS) - www.opb.org

Oregon State Daily Barometer - barometer.orst.edu

OregonTravelDaily.com (travel) - www.oregontraveldaily.com


Cottage Grove, Oregon

Cottage Grove Sentinel - www.cgsentinel.com


Dallas, Oregon

Polk County Itemizer Observer - www.itemizerobserver.com


Enterprise, Oregon

Wallowa County Chieftain - www.wallowacountychieftain.info/


Eugene, Oregon

Eugene Register-Guard - www.registerguard.com/

Eugene Weekly - www.eugeneweekly.com

OregonTravelDaily.com (travel) - www.oregontraveldaily.com

KEZI TV channel 9 (ABC) - www.kezi.com

KLCC FM 89.7 - www.klcc.org

KMTR TV channel 16 (NBC) - www.nbc16.com

KUGN AM 590 - www.kugn.com

KVAL TV channel 13 (CBS)www.kval.com

Eugene Oregon Daily Emerald (university) - www.dailyemerald.com


Forest Grove, Oregon

Pacific Index (university) - www.thepacificindex.com


Grants Pass, Oregon

Grants Pass Daily Courier - www.thedailycourier.com

OregonTravelDaily.com (travel) - www.oregontraveldaily.com


Gresham, Oregon

Gresham Outlook - www.theoutlookonline.com


Hermiston, Oregon

East Oregonian - www.eastoregonian.com


Hood River, Oregon

Hood River News - www.hoodrivernews.com

OregonTravelDaily.com (travel) - www.oregontraveldaily.com


John Day, Oregon

Blue Mountain Eagle - www.bluemountaineagle.info/


Keizer, Oregon

Keizer Times - www.keizertimes.com


Klamath Falls, Oregon

Herald and News - www.heraldandnews.com/

KDKF TV 31 (ABC) - kdrv.com

KOTI TV 2 (NBC) - www.localnewscomesfirst.com/


La Grande, Oregon

Eastern Oregon University Voice - www3.eou.edu/thevoice

La Grande Observer

OregonTravelDaily.com (travel) - www.oregontraveldaily.com


Lakeview, Oregon

Eastern Oregon University Voice - www3.eou.edu/thevoice


Lebanon, Oregon

Lebanon Express - www.mvonline.com/gazette_times/

KGAL AM 1580 - www.kgal.com/

OregonTravelDaily.com (travel) - www.oregontraveldaily.com


Lincoln City, Oregon

Lincoln City News Guard - www.thenewsguard.com/

Oregon Coast Today (magazine) – www.oregoncoasttoday.com

Oregon Coast Beach Connection - www.beachconnection.net


Madras, Oregon

Madras Pioneer - www.madraspioneer.com


Manzanita, Oregon

North Coast Citizen - http://northcoastcitizen.com

Oregon Coast Beach Connection - www.beachconnection.net


McMinnville, Oregon

McMinnville News Register - www.newsregister.com

Linfield Review (university)

OregonTravelDaily.com (travel) - www.oregontraveldaily.com


Medford, Oregon

Mail Tribune - www.mailtribune.com/

Affluent Magazine - www.affluentusa.com

KDRV TV 12 (ABC) - www.kdrv.com

KFTS TV 22 (PBS) - www.opb.org

KOBI TV 5 (NBC) - www.localnewscomesfirst.com/

KSYS TV 8 (PBS) - www.opb.org

KTVL TV 10 (CBS) - www.ktvl10.com

OregonTravelDaily.com (travel) - www.oregontraveldaily.com


Molalla, Oregon

Molalla Pioneer - www.molallapioneer.com


Newberg, Oregon

Newberg Graphic - www.newberggraphic.com

OregonTravelDaily.com (travel) - www.oregontraveldaily.com


Newport, Oregon

Newport News Times - www.newportnewstimes.com

Oregon Coast Beach Connection - www.beachconnection.net


Ontario, Oregon

Argus Observer - www.argusobserver.com


Pendleton, Oregon


[CaRP] XML error: XML_ERR_NAME_REQUIRED at line 1 -

OregonTravelDaily.com (travel) - www.oregontraveldaily.com


Oregon Coast Lodging An extensive look at lodging on the Oregon coast, with vacation rentals, hotels, motels and BnB's in Astoria, Seaside, Cannon Beach, Arch Cape, Manzanita, Wheeler, Rockaway Beach, Oceanside, Lincoln City, Depoe Bay, Newport, Yachats and more

Barfly Mag Online BarFly's online guide to bars in Portland

Portland, Oregon

Portland Business Journal - http://portland.bizjournals.com/portland/

KPTV 12 (FOX) - www.kptv.com

KOIN 6 (CBS) - www.koin.com

KATU 2 (ABC) - www.katu.com

KGW 8 (NBC) - www.kgw.com

KXL AM 750 - www.kxl.com

KEX AM 1190 - www.kex.com

KPAM AM 860 - www.kpam.com

Oregon Herald - http://www.oregonherald.com/

Oregon Live/Oregonian – www.oregonlive.com

Portland Tribune - www.portlandtribune.com

Willamette Week - www.wweek.com

Portland Mercury - www.portlandmercury.com

Oregon Health Forum – www.healthforum.org

Cascadia Times - www.times.org/ (magazine)

Asian Reporter - www.asianreporter.com

Portland Chinese Times - www.portlandchinesetimes.us

Daily Journal of Commerce - www.djc-or.com

Jewish Review - www.jewishreview.org

Portland Monthly Magazine - www.portlandmonthlymag.com

Portland Observer - www.portlandobserver.com

Portland Spaces Magazine - www.portlandspaces.net/

Positively Entertainment & Dining Magazine - www.positivelyentertainment.com

PSU Vanguard (university) - www.dailyvanguard.com

The Skanner - www.theskanner.com

KBNP AM 1410 - www.kbnp.com

KBVM FM 88.30 (Catholic radio) - http://www.kbvm.com/

OregonTravelDaily.com (travel) - www.oregontraveldaily.com

Look up Portland Restaurants, Reviews and news - PortlandRestaurantDining.com


Rogue River, Oregon

Rogue River Press - www.rogueriverpress.com


Roseburg, Oregon

The News Review – www.nrtoday.com




[CaRP] This appears to be an HTML webpage, not a feed.


Salem, Oregon

Statesman-Journal – www.statesmanjournal.com

SalemNews.com – www.salem-news.com

Capital Press – www.capitalpress.com

Salem Monthly – www.willamettelive.com

OregonTravelDaily.com (travel) - www.oregontraveldaily.com


Seaside, Oregon

Seaside-Sun - http://www.seaside-sun.com/

Seaside Signal – www.seasidesignal.com

Oregon Coast Beach Connection - www.beachconnection.net


Sisters, Oregon

The Nugget - www.nuggetnews.com


The Dalles, Oregon

The Dalles Daily Chronicle - http://www.gorgenews.com/

Gorge Business Journal - http://www.gorgebusiness.com/

OregonTravelDaily.com (travel) - www.oregontraveldaily.com


Tillamook, Oregon

Tillamook Headlight Herald - http://tillamookheadlightherald.com/

Oregon Coast Beach Connection - www.beachconnection.net


Woodburn, Oregon

Woodburn Independent - www.woodburnindependent.com

General Oregon Headlines, Sites

OPB - All Topics
Latest OPB Coverage - All Topics

News Roundtable | Talking About Stuttering

Our news roundtable takes up the biggest news of the week. And we listen back to an interview with a local filmmaker who made a documentary about learning to live with a stutter.


Oregon Commission Reverses Course, Approves Tuition Hikes For UO And PSU

Oregon's two largest universities gained approval Thursday for significant tuition increases, after initially being denied.



[CaRP] XML error: Invalid document end at line 1 - Unknown document format.

Oregon Coast Travel, Tourism, Science, Entertainment News - Breaking News fr...
Covering 180 miles of Oregon Coast Travel, Entertainment and Science: Astoria, Seaside, Cannon Beach, Manzanita, Nehalem, Wheeler, Rockaway, Garibaldi, Tillamook, Oceanside, Pacific City, Lincoln City, Depoe Bay, Newport, Waldport, Yachats and Florence.

Oregon Coast Now: Lowest Tides of Year, Milky Way Gone
Lowest tides of the year, Saturn goes wild as the Milky Way disappears. Astronomy, science, kids
First Annual Yachats Pride Fest Glitters Up the Central Oregon Coast
Yachats will be erupting in joyous revelry with a serious side on June 3 and 4. Yachats events, summer

- Article headlines are streamed from news sources - DailyNewsOregon.com is not responsible for content.
- Sometimes, errors occur with this technology and some news outlets may not show for a time. These are usually corrected within a day.

Back to DailyNewsOregon.com

 

 

 

 

oregon media list oregon tv newsoregon news media listlist of Oregon media websites
oregon editorsoregon news websitesoregon magazine websites